GLUCH Communications stands for ahead of change. In our in-house research and development laboratories, we analyse new technologies at an early stage – independently or in cooperation with a number of manufacturers. Together with our experience from countless national and global projects, this allows us to constantly stay ahead of change.

Our research focus is on multi-vendor interoperability for messaging, meeting and calling for integration and co-existence between vendors. As part of this, we test transformations and migrations from one technology or vendor to others.

In the area of modern applications, bots and integrations, we test existing products and develop prototypes for enterprise collaboration and communication, as well as cognitive collaboration solutions.  Artificial intelligence and machine learning play an essential role for us.

Furthermore, we work with and on applications in the areas of augmented reality, mixed reality, virtual reality and holography, which can be used for messaging, meeting, calling and also in the contact centre environment.

Market Analysis. Research and Development. Prototyping.

1.
Market analysis

We analyse the market on an ongoing basis and test all relevant collaboration manufacturers, such as Webex, Microsoft, Zoom and Google. In some cases, this is already done in the early beta stage in our own laboratories in order to be able to provide our customers with a comparison early on.

2.
Competitive studies

On request, we carry out competitive studies of various collaboration manufacturers. Our view on this is: this needs to be done in the context of the individual customer, as not every manufacturer is suitable to be used by every customer.

3.
Multi-vendor interoperability

We work extensively and in detail with the interoperability of different manufacturers and subject these scenarios to comprehensive testing.

4.
Multi-vendor integrations and migrations

We test applications and their integration in messaging, meeting and calling applications such as Webex, Microsoft Teams and Zoom particularly intensively. New types of bots, advanced artificial intelligence applications and integrations in enterprise content management systems such as Sharepoint are permanently tested in our own environment.

5.
Research and prototyping with artificial intelligence and machine learning

We participate in research projects in the field of collaboration in close cooperation with universities and colleges. Especially in the areas of artificial intelligence, machine learning and cognitive collaboration, we develop prototypes for collaboration-related applications and bots, such as natural language processing or speech recognition, and voice controls.

6.
Research in augmented reality, mixed reality, virtual reality and holography

ahead of change means having already gained extensive experience with a head start on the introduction of highly innovative, professional applications in the corporate environment. Accordingly, we engage in research on augmented reality, mixed reality, virtual reality and holography.

For us, market analysis does not mean studying manufacturer marketing material. We conduct independent tests of platforms and products in our own R&D labs and, at the very least, incorporate them into our own live operations.

Our comparative studies are based on decades of experience from research, development and global mega projects that are always “bleeding edge”. Being ahead of change is key here.

Evolution and revolution of technology

Before new technologies and products are market-ready, we study them in our labs.
Direct contacts to the top manufacturers, especially in Silicon Valley, make the difference for the clients we consult.

Top

Marktanalyse. Research und Development. Prototyping.

GLUCH Communications steht für ahead of change. In unseren eigenen R&D-Laboren untersuchen wir schon frühzeitig neue Technologien und Produkte – eigenständig oder in Kooperation mit den relevanten Collaboration Herstellern. Zusammen mit unserer Erfahrung aus unzähligen nationalen und globalen Projekten lässt uns das dem Wandel stetig voraus sein.

Unser Fokus in der Forschung liegt auf Multi-Vendor Interoperabilität für Messaging, Meeting und Calling für die Integration und Koexistenz zwischen Herstellern. Hierzu werden von uns Transformationen und Migrationen von einer Technologie oder einem Hersteller zu anderen getestet.

Im Bereich moderner Applikationen, Bots und Integrationen testen wir vorhandene Produkte und entwickeln Prototypen für Enterprise Collaboration und Kommunikation, sowie Cognitive Collaboration Lösungen.  Künstliche Intelligenz und Machine Learning spielen für uns dabei eine essentielle Rolle.

Darüberhinaus beschäftigen wir uns mit Anwendungen in den Bereichen der Augmented Reality, Mixed Reality, Virtual Reality und Holographie, die für Messaging, Meeting, Calling und auch im Contact Center-Umfeld eingesetzt werden können.

Marktanalyse. Research und Development. Prototyping. Proof of Concepts.

1.
Marktanalyse

Wir analysieren auf fortlaufender Basis den Markt und testen alle relevanten Collaboration Hersteller, wie zum Beispiel Webex, Microsoft , Zoom und Google. Teilweise geschieht dies bereits im frühen Beta-Stadium in unseren eigenen Laboren, um frühzeitig einen Vergleich für unsere Kunden bereitstellen zu können.

2.
Wettbewerbsstudien

Auf Wunsch führen wir Wettbewerbsstudien der verschiedensten Collaboration Hersteller durch. Unser Standpunkt ist, dass dies nur im Kontext des individuellen Kunden stattfinden kann, da nicht jeder Hersteller für den Einsatz bei jedem Kunden geeignet ist.

3.
Multi-Vendor Interoperabilität

Wir beschäftigen uns sehr intensiv und detailliert mit der Interoperabilität zwischen verschiedenen Herstellern und setzen diese Szenarien umfassenden Tests aus.

4.
Multi-Vendor Integrationen und Migrationen

Applikationen und deren Integration in Messaging, Meeting und Calling Anwendungen wie zum Beispiel Webex, Microsoft Teams und Zoom testen wir besonders intensiv. Neuartige Bots, erweiterte  Künstliche Intelligenz-Anwendungen und Integrationen in Enterprise Content Management Systeme wie zum Beispiel Sharepoint sind bei uns im täglichen Test.

5.
Forschung und Prototyping mit Künstlicher Intelligenz und Machine Learning

In enger Kooperation mit Universitäten und Hochschulen beteiligen wir uns an Forschungen im Bereich der Collaboration. Speziell in den Bereichen  Künstliche Intelligenz, Machine Learning und Cognitive Collaboration entwickeln wir Prototypen für collaborationsnahe Applikationen und Bots, wie zum Beispiel Natural Language Processing oder Speech Recognition, und Sprachsteuerungen.

6.
Forschung im Bereich Augmented Reality, Mixed Reality, Virtual Reality und Holographie

ahead of change heißt, mit zeitlichem Vorsprung vor der Einführung hoch innovativer, professioneller Anwendungen im Unternehmensumfeld bereits umfassende Erfahrungen gesammelt zu haben. Dementsprechend beschäftigen wir uns mit der Forschung zu Augmented Reality, Mixed Reality, Virtual Reality und Holographie.

Bei uns bedeutet Marktanalyse nicht, Hersteller-Marketingmaterial zu studieren. Wir verstehen darunter, unabhängige Tests der Plattformen und Produkte in unseren eigenen R&D-Laboren durchzuführen und diese mindestens in den eigenen Live-Betrieb aufzunehmen.​

Unsere Vergleichsstudien basieren auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung aus Forschung, Entwicklung, sowie globalen Megaprojekten, die immer „Bleeding Edge“ sind. Dem Wandel voraus sein – ahead of change – ist hier das Motto.

Evolution und Revolution der Technologie

Bevor neue Technologien und Produkte marktreif werden, untersuchen wir sie in unseren Labors.
Direkte Kontakte zu den Top-Herstellern, insbesondere ins Silicon Valley, machen den Unterschied für unsere Beratungskunden.